Jan 31, 2018 Northern Sports Network 0 comment

Four “AA” Teams Have Never Won A State Title!

Last season when the Wolfpack of Glacier won the state “AA” boys title they became the 14th and last boys team to win it all.  However in girls “AA” hoops we still have four programs who have never won a basketball championship.  Those schools include Billings Senior, Billings Skyview, Butte and Glacier.

Both Billings Senior and Glacier have spent some time this season ranked in the top five.